Please inform us if anyone in your party has any food allergies when placing your catering order.
To our Vegetarian Customers: Our Parmesan cheese is the only cheese we use that contains animal-derived coagulants (rennet). Our crust is usually baked with added parmesan, so please inform us if you need your pizza made without parmesan.
Each 18″ pizza serves 3 – 4 guests
Vg = Vegetarian, V = Vegan, GF = Gluten Free
We offer Gluten–Free items and can accommodate Gluten–Free pizza orders as a service to our customers with food allergies or dietary restrictions. We cannot guarantee against the possibility of cross-contamination by airborne wheat flour, and cannot guarantee that your order will be 100% safe for your needs. Customers must assume their own level of risk according to their needs as determined by themselves in consultation with a physician.